Our team

Great things are not done by one person, they are done by a team of professionals.

Sejdi Shahsivari

Director


sejdi.shahsivari@upc.mk

Safet Qamili

Accountant


safet.qamili@upc.mk

Naim Idrizi

Manager


naim.idrizi@upc.mk

Sali Elmazi

Architect, Engineer


sali.elmazi@upc.mk

Andrej Elzeser

Civil Engineer


andrej.elzeser@upc.mk

Zlatka Naumovska

Architect, Engineer


zlatka.naumovska@upc.mk

Delçe Arsoski

Civil Engineer


delce.arsoski@upc.mk

Gentian Alili

Civil Engineer


gentian.halili@upc.mk

Llazar Arsoski

Managing Administrator


lazar.arsoski@upc.mk

Vladimir Arsoski

Managing Administrator


vladimir.arsoski@upc.mk

Nenad Llazarovski

Operations Administrator


nenad.lazaroski@upc.mk

Imrja Selami

Graduated Architect


imrja.selami@upc.mk

Tomas Elzeser

Managing Administrator


tomas.elzeser@upc.mk

Vullnet Selmani

Manager


vullnet.selmani@upc.mk

Berat Shahsivari

Managing Administrator


berat.shahsivari@upc.mk